A grassroots organization focused on the intelligent and sustainable development, preservation and revitalization of Tulsa.

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 28, 2024, 03:39:29 am
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Dream Me! Free Dream Analysis  (Read 5859 times)
RecycleMichael
truth teller
T-Town Elder

« on: September 27, 2007, 12:27:12 pm »

I have read a couple chapters of a book on dream analysis and found the coolest bunch of websites.

I am now an expert on dreams.

Tell me details of your dream (as many as possible) and I will interpret what the dream is trying to say to you.

All interpretations and dream analysis are intended for amusement only and are not subject to any local laws nor should be solely used as advice. TulsaNow is not responsible for any comments on this thread. Reproductions or commentary of any dream or dream analysis are prohibited without the expressed written consent of this poster and Monday Night Football.  

Power is nothing till you use it.
cks511
« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2007, 12:30:41 pm »

Blue water in the Kaiser river?Huh??
NellieBly
« Reply #2 on: September 27, 2007, 12:42:19 pm »

I had a dream that I was driving through town on the bridge from Woodward Park. It had wheels and steering wheel. I can remember clearly. People were laughing and pointing and I just waved and smiled like I was riding on a parade float.

Arnold Schwarchenegger was riding shotgun.
RecycleMichael
truth teller
T-Town Elder

« Reply #3 on: September 27, 2007, 12:42:49 pm »

Water in a dream is interesting.